Internal IST site



Experts list

Coordination :

BE Ministère de la Communauté française.
Isabelle DUJACQUIER - Secrétariat général
Boulevard Léopold II, 44
1080 Bruxelles

Tél. : 32 - 2 - 413.32.19
Fax. : 32 - 2 - 413.26.03

e.mail :
isabelle.dujacquier@cfwb.be


ES - Bibliothèque Nationale
José Luis Esteban
Coordinador de informatica
Biblioteca Nacional
Paseo de Recoletos, 20
28071 Madrid

Tél. : 34-915807763
Fax. : 34-915775634

e.mail :
jose.esteban@bne.es




Experts :

BE
Geert Vantittelboom
Ministerie van de Vlaamse Gemeenschap
Administratie Cultuur
Directoraat - generaal
Web en communicatiespecialist
Parochiaanstraat, 15
1000 Brussel - Belgie

Tel. 32 - 2-5536863
Fax : 32- 2- 5536969

e.mail :
geert.vantittelboom@wvc.vlaanderen.be

ES
Teresa Rodriguez Gonzalez
Bibliotheca National
Paseo de Recoletos - 20
28671 Madrid - Espagne

Tel. : 34.91.58.07.899
Fax. :

e.mail :
rodrigueztrg@bne.es

FIN
Majlis Bremer-Laamanen
Head of Preservation Services, Helsinki University Library
The National Library of Finland, Centre for Microfilming and Conservation
Saimaankatu 6
FIN 50100 MIKKELI

Tél. : 358 15 321 1220
Fax. : 358 15 321 1234

e.mail. : majlis.bremer-laamanen@helsinki.fi

Minna Valtonen
Project coordinator
Helsinki University Library
Centre for Microfilming and Conservation
Saimaankatu 6
FIN - 50100 MIKKELI

Tel. : 358 15 3211 250

e.mail. :
minna.valtonen@helsinki.fi


FR
Muriel Foulonneau
Relais Culture Europe
Technical advisor
Rue Montorgueil, 17
75001 Paris
France

Tel. : 33.1.40.4101.21
Fax. :

e.mail :
mfoulonneau@relais-culture-europe.org

Michel Bottin

Ministère de la Culture et de la Communication
Direction de l'Organisation et des Systèmes d'information
Fort de Saint Cyr
78182 Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Cedex
France

Tel. : 33.1.30.85.68.00
Fax. : 33.1.30.85.68.68

e.mail :
michel.bottin@culture.gouv.fr


GRE
Sofia Karagiorgoudi
High Performance Information Systems Laboratory
Department of Computer Engineering & Informatics
Building B, University Campus
Rion - Patras
26500 Greece

Tel. : 30 610 993805
fax: 30 610 997706

e.mail :
Karagior@hpclab.ceid.upatras.gr

IT
Prof. Franca Garzotto
Politecnico di Milano
Dipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione
P.zza L. Da Vinci, 32
20133 Milano (Italy)

Tel. : 39.02.2399 3505/3520/3623
Fax. : 39.02.2399.3411

e-mail :
garzotto@elet.polimi.it

UK
David Dawson
Senior ICT Adviser
Resource: The Council for Museums, Archives and Libraries
16 Queen Anne's Gate, London SW1H 9AA

Tel: 020 7273 1415

e.mail : david.dawson@resource.gov.uk 

© 2003-2006 Minerva Project


 



page maintained by : CFWB / Edimedia - Last updated : 12/07/2002