Internal IST site



Members list

AUSTRIA
Österreichische Nationalbibliothek
Hans Petschar
Hans.petschar@onb.ac.at

Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Andrea Mulrenin
andrea.mulrenin@salzburgresearch.at

BELGIUM
Ministčre de la Communauté française de Belgique
Isabelle Dujacquier
Isabelle.dujacquier@cfwb.be

Ministerie van de Vlaamse gemeenschap
Debbie Esmans
debbie.esmans@wvc.vlaanderen.be

CZECH REPUBLIC
Ministry of Culture
Renata Romanova
renata.romanova@mkcr.cz

DENMARK
Kultur Ministeriet
Jacob Schouenborg (until October 2003)
jas@kum.dk

Cultural Heritage Agency
Christian Ertmann-Christiansen (from October 2003)
cec@kuas.dk

ESTONIA
Secretary General on cultural heritage questions
Anton Pärn
anton.parn@kul.ee

FINLAND
National Board of Antiquities
Vesa Hongisto
vesa.hongisto@nba.fi

FRANCE
Ministčre de la Culture et de la Communication
Jean-Pierre Dalbera
jean-pierre.dalbera@culture.gouv.fr

GERMANY
Institut für Museumskunde
Monica Hagedorn-Saupe
m.hagedorn@smb.spk-berlin.de

Landesarchivdirektion Baden-Württemberg
Gerald Maier
maier@lad-bw.de

GREECE
University of Patras, HPCLAB (High Performance Information Systems Lab)
Theodore Papatheodorou
Tsp@hpclab.ceid.upatras.gr

HUNGARY
Ministry of Cultural Heritage
Iván Rónai
ivan.ronai@nkom.gov.hu

IRELAND
National Museum of Ireland Collins Barracks
Anne Grady
agrady@museum.ie

ITALY
Segretariato Generale, Ministero per i Beni e le Attivita Culturali
Rossella Caffo
rcaffo@beniculturali.it

LATVIA
Ministry of Culture, Division for Information Technologies
Juris Stumps
Juris.Stumps@km.gov.lv

LITHUANIA
Ministry of Culture, information Society development Department
Rasa Balcikonyte
rasab@muza.lt

LUXEMBOURG
Ministry of Culture, Higher Education and Research
Guy Frank
guy.frank@mc.etat.lu

MALTA
Heritage Malta
Antoinette Caruana
antoinette.caruana@heritagemalta.org

THE NETHERLANDS
Ministerie van Onderwijs, Cultuur en Wetenschappen, Directie Cultureel Erfgoed
Marius Snyders
m.j.m.snyders@minocw.nl

PORTUGAL
Ministry of Culture
Lidia Jacob
lidiajacob@mail.min-cultura.pt

SLOVAKIA
Slovak National Library
Martin Katuscák
katuscak.m@snk.sk

SLOVENIA
Ministry of Culture
Jelka Gazvoda
jelka.gazvoda@gov.si

SPAIN
Biblioteca Nacional
Jose Esteban (until October 2003)
jose.esteban@bne.es

RED.ES
Ana Álvarez Lacambra (from October 2003)
ana.alvarez@red.es

SWEDEN
National Archives
Borje Justrell
borje.justrell@riksarkivet.ra.se

UNITED KINGDOM
Resource. The Council for Museums, Archives and Libraries
David Dawson
David.Dawson@resource.gov.uk

 

OBSRVERS

ISRAEL
Minstry of Science and Technology
Tali Rosenbaum
talir@most.gov.il

eJewish.info - The Initiative for Developing Jewish Networking Infrastructures
Dov Winer
dovw@jazo.org.il

RUSSIA
Centre PIC
Evgeny Kuzmin
Kuzmin@mkrf.ru

Centre PIC
Nadezhda Brakker
lku@artinfo.ru









© 2003-2004 Minerva Project






page maintained by : CFWB / Edimedia - Last updated : 28/01/2004